← Back to News List

Congratulations, Fellows!

G-RISE Meyerhoff has been on fire this semester!

Kudos to the following M's!

  1. Janerra Allen (Electrical Engineering, UMBC) and Catherine Ladipo (Pharm, UMB) has been selected as the 2023-24 Genentech Meyerhoff Fellows. Janerra and Catherine will complete a paid 3 month internship at Genentech, Inc. this summer.
  2. Michael Fleming (Chemical, Biochemical, and Electrical Engineering) has been awarded the ACS Bridge Travel award to attend the ACS 2023 National Meeting.
  3. Congrats to Lahari Saha (Chemistry), Jada Damond (Environmental Engineering), and Naba Krishna Das, (Chemistry) for passing candidacy!

Posted: March 6, 2023, 5:48 PM