← Back to News List

UMBC Together Work Group Members

The UMBC Together workgroup includes a steering committee and members from various campus departments and programs who've served on one or more organizing committees. 

Steering Committee
  • Bryan Barnes, Institutional Advancement, Web Strategy & User Experience
  • Jen Dress, Campus Life
  • Kerrie Kephart, Faculty Development Center
  • Kait McCaffrey, Institutional Advancement, Social Media
  • Stanyell Odom, Institutional Advancement, Alumni Engagement
  • Jenny O'Grady, Institutional Advancement, UMBC Magazine
  • Laura Schraven, Campus Life, Commonvision
  • Laila Shishineh, Undergraduate Academic Affairs
  • Jill Wardell, Human Resources, Workplace Learning, Org. Development & Wellness
  • Jessica Wyatt, Institutional Advancement, Alumni Engagement

Committee Members (inc. members who are on one or more of the committees - communications, resources, website, myUMBC, class of 2020 engagement
  • Aisha Amolegbe, Graduate Assistant, Restorative Practices
  • Sandy Campbell, Institutional Advancement, Advancement Operations
  • Jason Fowler, Campus Life, Event Advising
  • Erin Johnson, Special Events, Institutional Advancement
  • Kayla Hickman, Facilities Management, Sustainability
  • Ryan Kmetz, Facilities Management, Sustainability  
  • Amanda Knapp, Undergraduate Academic Affairs
  • Leslie Kruger, Institutional Advancement
  • Paisley Martin, Residential Life, Education & Leadership
  • Lauren Mauriello, Residential Life, Student Conduct
  • Erin McGonigle '08, Bookstore
  • Tom Moore, Institutional Advancement, Arts & Culture
  • Kaleigh Mrowka, Residential Life
  • Emma Muccioli '14, Campus Life, Commonvision
  • Shayna Sandbank, Off-Campus Student Services
  • Zach Seidel '12, M.S. '15, Athletics, Communications
  • Chloe Terrell, Off-Campus Student Services
  • Carlos Turcios '15, M.A. '17, Campus Life, Diversity & Inclusion

Posted: April 6, 2020, 4:40 PM